غلاية كهربائية وغلاية كهربائية معقوفة

  • HadinEEon Stainless Steel Interior Double Wall Electric Tea Kettle

    غلاية شاي كهربائية داخلية مزدوجة الجدار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ HadinEEon

    • الغذاء الصف 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الداخلية】 تم اعتماده مع فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ 304 بدرجة الطعام بنسبة 100٪ في الوعاء الداخلي الداخلي والغطاء الداخلي والحافة والفوهة ، لن يتلامس الماء الساخن إلا مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
    • 【1500W تسخين سريع وهادئ غلاية HadinEEon الكهربائية لديها 1500 واط من الطاقة التي تسخن المياه بسرعة وهدوء.
    • 【لمسة باردة مع بناء مزدوج الجدار مغطى بجسم خارجي بلاستيكي خالٍ من مادة BPA مما يعني أن جسم الغلاية الكهربائية ومقبض المقبض غير القابل للانزلاق يظلان باردين عند اللمس بينما يغلي الماء بسرعة.
  • HadinEEon Variable Temperature Electric Kettle 1500W Electric Tea Kett

    HadinEEon غلاية كهربائية ذات درجة حرارة متغيرة 1500 واط غلاية شاي كهربائية

    • 【ستة درجات حرارة مبرمجة تم إعداد غلاية HadinEEon ذات درجة الحرارة المتغيرة لتلبي جميع احتياجاتك في غليان الماء. مثالي لمحبي الشاي: مع درجة الحرارة المناسبة التي تناسب كل أنواع الشاي ، يمكنك دائمًا الاستمتاع برائحة الشاي الكاملة.
    • 【غليان سريع 1500 وات بقوة 1500 واط ، تسخن الغلاية ما يصل إلى 1.7 لتر (7 أكواب كبيرة) ليغلي في بضع دقائق فقط. بسعة 1.7 لتر ، تكفي للعائلات الكبيرة ، ومع ذلك يمكنك غلي القليل من كوب واحد ، مما يجعل الغلاية موفرة للطاقة.
    • 【احتفظ بالدفء لمدة ساعة واحدة】 تحافظ غلاية الشاي ذات درجة الحرارة المختلفة على سخونة الماء لمدة تصل إلى ساعة واحدة عن طريق الضغط على زر "الاحتفاظ بالدفء". سواء كنت تحضر القهوة أو العصيدة على الإفطار ، ستكون المياه جاهزة عندما تحتاج إليها.
  • HadinEEon Variable Temperature Electric Kettle 1200W Electric Tea Kett

    HadinEEon غلاية كهربائية ذات درجة حرارة متغيرة 1200 واط غلاية شاي كهربائية

    • 【6 درجات حرارة مختلفة لتخمير مثالي لإخراج أفضل مذاق وجودة للشاي والقهوة ، توفر غلاية HadinEEon الكهربائية ذات درجة الحرارة المتغيرة ستة درجات حرارة مختلفة (160 ، 175 ، 185 ، 190 ℉ ، 200 ، 212 ℉) لتخمير مثالي.
    • 【1200 واط غليان ماء سريع وهادئ】 تسخين سريع للمياه. باستخدام أحدث تقنيات تسخين دورة المياه ، يمكن للغلاية الكهربائية متغيرة الحرارة HadinEEon تسخين المياه بشكل أسرع وأكثر هدوءًا من معظم الغلايات الكهربائية الموجودة في السوق.
    • 【يظل الماء دافئًا لمدة 4 ساعات】 بمجرد تنشيط وظيفة الاحتفاظ بالدفء في الغلاية ، ستحافظ غلاية الشاي الكهربائية على بقاء الماء في درجة الحرارة المحددة لمدة 4 ساعات.
  • Best glass electric kettle glass tea kettle-wholesale – HadinEEon

    أفضل غلاية كهربائية زجاج غلاية شاي زجاجية بالجملة - HadinEEon

    • 【مادة مخصصة للطعام】 الغلاية الكهربائية مصنوعة من الزجاج بينما الغطاء الداخلي والقاعدة مصنوعان من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 المخصص للطعام.  
    • 【قم بالتسخين بسرعة وبهدوء will ستكون مساعدة كبيرة في غليان الماء أو تسخينه بسرعة للطهي مثل المعكرونة أو عصيدة من دقيق الذرة. خاصة في الصباح ، تسخن بسرعة كبيرة وتمكنك من تحضير حبوب الإفطار الساخنة بسرعة كبيرة وكذلك الشوكولاتة الساخنة ، إلخ.
    • 【تغلق تلقائيًا مع الحماية من الغليان الجاف】 توفر الغلاية الكهربائية الزجاجية اللاسلكية راحة البال من خلال تفاصيل مدروسة مثل ميزة الإغلاق التلقائي للسلامة لتوفير الحماية من الصدمات الحرارية.
  • HadinEEon Electric Gooseneck Kettle 100% Stainless Steel BPA-Free 1000

    HadinEEon غلاية كهربائية معقوفة 100٪ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خالية من مادة BPA 1000

    • 【لقد أصبح صنع القهوة المنسكبة أسهل كثيرًا غلاية ممتازة للصباح صب عليها الشاي. يتيح لك الفوهة النحيفة صنع صب رائع مع تدفق بطيء نوعًا ما.   
    • 【100 في المائة من الداخل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالكامل】 غلاية الشاي لا تحتوي على أي أجزاء بلاستيكية بالداخل بما في ذلك الغطاء الداخلي والقاعدة والصنبور. إنه مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجة الطعام مع عدم وجود مواد كيميائية تقطر في الماء.
    • إدخال نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة البريطاني Strix تم تصميم الغلاية ذات الرأس المنحنية لتخدم سنوات عديدة. وهي مجهزة بجهاز التحكم في درجة الحرارة البريطاني Strix Strix هي الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في أدوات التحكم في الغلاية ، مما يوفر أداءً أكثر أمانًا وثباتًا.

Electric Kettle and Electric Gooseneck Kettle

  • HadinEEon Stainless Steel Interior Double Wall Electric Tea Kettle

    HadinEEon Stainless Steel Interior Double Wall Electric Tea Kettle

    • Food Grade 304 Stainless Steel Interior】 Adopted with 100% food-grade 304 stainless steel on the inside inner pot, inner lid, rim & spout, the hot water will only come in contact with stainless steel.
    • 【1500W Fast & Quiet Heating】 HadinEEon electric kettle has a 1,500 watts of power that heats the water quickly and quietly.
    • 【Cool Touch with Double Wall Construction】 Covered by a BPA-free plastic exterior means the electric kettle body and non-slip grip handle stay cool to the touch while your water comes to a boil quickly.
  • HadinEEon Variable Temperature Electric Kettle 1500W Electric Tea Kett

    HadinEEon Variable Temperature Electric Kettle 1500W Electric Tea Kett

    • 【SIX PROGRAMMED BREWING TEMPERATURES 】HadinEEon Variable Temperature Kettle is set to take care of all your water-boiling needs. Perfect for tea lovers: with the right temperature to suit every kind of tea, you can always enjoy the full tea aroma.
    • 【1500W FAST BOILING】 With a power of 1500 watts, the kettle brings up to 1.7 liters(7 big cups) to a boil in just a few minutes. At 1.7 liters, it’s sufficient enough for larger families, yet you can boil as little as one glass, making the kettle energy efficient.
    • 【KEEP WARM FOR 1HR】 The various temperature tea kettle keeps water hot for up to 1 hour by pressing the “Keep Warm” button. Whether you’re making coffee or porridge for breakfast, your water will be ready when you need it.
  • HadinEEon Variable Temperature Electric Kettle 1200W Electric Tea Kett

    HadinEEon Variable Temperature Electric Kettle 1200W Electric Tea Kett

    • 【6 different temperatures for optimal brewing】To bring out the best taste and quality of tea and Coffee, HadinEEon variable temperature electric kettle offers six different Fahrenheit temperatures ( 160℉, 175℉, 185℉, 190℉, 200℉, 212℉) for optimal brewing.
    • 【1200W Fast & quiet water boiling】Real fast water heating. Utilizing the newest water circling heating technology, HadinEEon variable temp electric kettle can heat water faster and quieter than the most electric kettles on the market.
    • 【Water stay warm for 4 hours】Once you activated the keep warm function on the Kettle, The electric tea kettle will keep the water staying in the selected temperature for 4 hours.
  • Best glass electric kettle glass tea kettle-wholesale – HadinEEon

    Best glass electric kettle glass tea kettle-wholesale – HadinEEon

    • 【Food grade material】 The electric kettle is made with glass while the inner lid and base are made of food-grade 304 stainless steel.  
    • 【Heat up quickly and quietly】 it will be a big help in quickly boiling or heating water for cooking such as pasta or polenta. Especially in the morning, it heats so fast and enables you to make hot cereals very quickly as well as hot chocolate, etc.
    • 【Shuts off automatically with boil-dry Protection】The cordless glass electric kettle provides peace of mind through thoughtful details like an auto shut-off safety feature to provide thermal shock protection.
  • HadinEEon Electric Gooseneck Kettle 100% Stainless Steel BPA-Free 1000

    HadinEEon Electric Gooseneck Kettle 100% Stainless Steel BPA-Free 1000

    • 【It just got a whole lot easier to make a pour-over coffee】Excellent kettle for morning pour over and tea. The slim spout lets you create a gorgeous pour with a rather slow stream.   
    • 【100 Percent all-stainless-steel interior】The tea kettle does not contain ANY plastic parts inside including the inner lid, base and spout. It is made of a food-grade of stainless with no dripping chemicals into the water.
    • 【Introducing British Strix thermostat control】The gooseneck kettle is designed to serve many years. It is equipped with British Strix thermostat control. Strix is the world leader in kettle controls, providing safer and stabler performance.